Upcoming Events

The Band would love to see you – 

performance dates are  listed below. 

 

The band is now taking further bookings for the 2018 season – please contact us if you would like us to perform at your event.

Monday 28th April 2018 – St George’s Day Concert at Cresta Court Hotel, Altrincham (Private booking)

Other dates will follow but details are yet to be confirmed.

2017 events :-

Saturday 23rd December 2017 – Parkers Garden Centre, Flixton as above

Sunday 17th December 2017 – Sevenways Methodist Church Christmas Concert

Thursday 14th December 2017 – Stretford Allotment Association Christmas Concert

Saturday 9th December 2017 – Parkers Garden Centre, Flixton 11.30 am onwards

Saturday 12th November 2017 – Remembrance service at Davyhulme Circle

Saturday 7th October 2017 – joint concert with Hoover Band, Bolton at Sevenways

Sunday July 9th 2017 11.30 am – Capesthorne Hall Antiques and Collectors Fair, Capesthorne Hall, Congleton Road, Macclesfield SK11 9JY

Saturday 1st July 2017 7.00 pm – Stretford Allotment Association, Lesley Road, Stretford M32 9EE

Monday 26th June 2017 9.00pm – Cresta Court Hotel (private booking)

Sunday 11th June 2017 1.15pm – Ashton Park, Sale concert in the park for two hours (this event was postponed due to bad weather problems, but should be rescheduled for July.  In the event, it clashed with another date that we already had booked, so sadly we weren’t able to perform).

Sunday 4th June 2017 midday – Brass in the Park at John Leigh Park, Altrincham WA14 4EQ

Saturday 22nd April 2017 -“Home Sweet Home” concert at Sevenways – the first one in our new venue!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Come and listen!